date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 Oct | 17:55
Guest [ login ]
348 Online
  
217 Men, 131 Women

N.I

Male, 51 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (78691)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.75
8 people
6.17
17 people
5
5 people
6.33
6 people
2.67
3 people
1
2 people
4
6 people
5.5
2 people
1
1 people
3
2 people
5
1 people
He has 13 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is N.I age of 51 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 188 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 36 to: 57
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 160 to 178 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Greek, Italian
I want to meet