date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
09 Jul | 16:54
Guest [ login ]
283 Online
176 Men, 107 Women


Female, 69 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (49865)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is מירה age of 69 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, German, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before an hour. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 58 to: 70
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 175 to 187 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Jazz, Opera
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Thai
I want to meet