date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 Nov | 20:03
Guest [ login ]
550 Online
  
352 Men, 198 Women

burning question

Female, 54 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (352138)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is burning question age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Gray Curly hair and Blue eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 58
Within : 250 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 180 to 188 cm
Religious preference : Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Live shows, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Horses, Meditation, Music, Painting, Reading books, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Spanish
I want to meet