date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Feb | 12:18
Guest [ login ]
323 Online
217 Men, 106 Women


Female, 55 yo, Separated
Karmiel, Israel (345924)

My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is נוריקו age of 55 I'm a Separated living in Karmiel. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שאני רואה Every weekend, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Communication Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 158 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 58
Within : 50 miles from Karmiel, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 170 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Creation, Painting, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Jazz, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Italian
I want to meet