date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
17 Feb | 11:50
Guest [ login ]
323 Online
217 Men, 106 Women


Female, 65 yo, Separated
Ness Ziona, Israel (322577)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is עדן age of 65 I'm a Separated living in Ness Ziona. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Designer Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 58 to: 68
Within : 100 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Sculpting, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet