date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
22 Sep | 23:30
Guest [ login ]
548 Online
  
354 Men, 194 Women

זיו שיר

Female, 52 yo, Divorced
Ramat Hasharon, Israel (319810)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.88
16 people
5.11
9 people
4.39
10 people
4.43
7 people
4.43
7 people
In a glance
My name is זיו שיר age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 42 to: 47
Within : 50 miles from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Italian
I want to meet