date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
16 Jul | 23:32
Guest [ login ]
500 Online
  
300 Men, 200 Women

iud

Female, 57 yo, Divorced
Eilat, Israel (31229)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 5 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is iud age of 57 I'm a Divorced living in Eilat. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Chunky. I have a Blonde Crimped hair and Green eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 65
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Pets, Reading books, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet