date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
19 Jun | 17:06
Guest [ login ]
395 Online
  
252 Men, 143 Women

חגי

Male, 42 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (260952)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is חגי age of 42 I'm a Divorced living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Average. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Black Other hair and Green eyes. i'm 176 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 31 to: 43
Within : 30 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 154 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Music, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet