date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 May | 16:16
Guest [ login ]
398 Online
  
268 Men, 130 Women

fani

Female, 61 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (260298)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.66
22 people
6.16
39 people
In a glance
My name is fani age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Public service Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Other Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 65
Within : 20 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Marriage
Height : 173 to 180 cm
Body type : Average, Other, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, South american, Spanish
I want to meet