date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
16 Jul | 23:26
Guest [ login ]
553 Online
330 Men, 223 Women


Male, 31 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Malachi, Israel (243513)

My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is יניב age of 31 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Malachi. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Photography Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 24 to: 40
Within : 200 miles from Beit Shemesh, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 165 to 220 cm
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Horses, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Jewish, Kosher, Vegetarian
I want to meet