date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Nov | 13:33
Guest [ login ]
492 Online
  
303 Men, 189 Women

זהבה

Verified profile

Female, 55 yo, Divorced
Hadera, Israel (188503)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.52
40 people
5.27
44 people
5.1
36 people
In a glance
My name is זהבה age of 55 I'm a Divorced living in Hadera. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Other Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 60
Within : 100 miles from Hadera, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 177 to 195 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Kosher
I want to meet