date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 15:01
Guest [ login ]
374 Online
  
243 Men, 131 Women

mpython

Male, 56 yo, Divorced
Herzlia, Israel (154099)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is mpython age of 56 I'm a Divorced living in Herzlia. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 182 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 48
Within : 30 miles from Herzlia, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Photography, Reading books, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, South american, Thai
I want to meet