date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
25 Jul | 21:48
Guest [ login ]
142 Online
90 Men, 52 Women


Female, 41 yo, Divorced
Abroad, Israel (377934)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is Catalina age of 41 I'm a Divorced living in Abroad. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Architecture Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Other Non religious. I speak Spanish, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Black Curly hair and Other eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 57
Within : 20 miles from Abroad, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Body type : well-built
Education : Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Playing cards, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Delis, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
I want to meet