date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
29 Sep | 19:04
Guest [ login ]
151 Online
97 Men, 54 Women


Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Lod, Israel (374164)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
2 people
4 people
5 people
2 people
In a glance
My name is lcg age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Lod. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 3 hours. I updated my profile before 12 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 50
Within : 40 miles from Lod, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 156 to 180 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Diving, Meditation, Music, Photography, Shopping, Singing, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Vegetarian
I want to meet