date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
28 Mar | 00:01
Guest [ login ]
166 Online
113 Men, 53 Women


Male, 27 yo, Single
Jerusalem, Israel (347287)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Well age of 27 I'm a Single living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation. my education is High school, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Other Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 45
Within : 5 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced
Relationship type : Fun, Not binding, Trip
Height : 130 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist, Ultra orthodox, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Seafood, South american, Thai
I want to meet