date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
25 Jul | 23:05
Guest [ login ]
152 Online
  
105 Men, 47 Women

Eden

Verified profile

Female, 33 yo, Single
Petach Tiqva, Israel (296410)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
8.36
11 people
7.51
10 people
7.6
10 people
7.17
11 people
7.42
12 people
8
7 people
In a glance
My name is Eden age of 33 I'm a Single living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Trip, Conversation, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Medicine Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 34 to: 40
Within : 50 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 170 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Horses, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Jewish, Vegetarian
I want to meet