date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 Jun | 13:17
Guest [ login ]
118 Online
  
89 Men, 29 Women

momi

Male, 70 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ata, Israel (253301)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.99
15 people
4.29
14 people
3.71
7 people
4.33
6 people
3.43
7 people
3.38
8 people
4.75
4 people
3.25
4 people
In a glance
My name is momi age of 70 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ata. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Tourism Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Moroccan, y zodiac sign is Virgo. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 8 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 60 to: 65
Within : 20 miles from Kyrya Mozkin, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 175 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Photography, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Jewish, Kosher, Vegetarian
I want to meet