date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
29 Sep | 19:56
Guest [ login ]
133 Online
89 Men, 44 Women


Male, 50 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Tivon, Israel (239310)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
1 people
1 people
In a glance
My name is שי age of 50 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Tivon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 51
Within : 30 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 155 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Elementary, High school, Tertiary education
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Italian, Kosher
I want to meet