date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
13 Nov | 10:11
Guest [ login ]
307 Online
  
202 Men, 105 Women

נלי

Female, 57 yo, Widower
Ashqelon, Israel (87424)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is נלי age of 57 I'm a Widower living in Ashqelon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is High school, my occupation is Cosmetics Economic status Average. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 57 to: 63
Within : 500 miles from Ashqelon, Israel
Family status : Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 169 to 176 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet