date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
18 Oct | 05:13
Guest [ login ]
152 Online
  
110 Men, 42 Women

shifra12

Female, 72 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (5806)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.3
23 people
4.06
108 people
In a glance
My name is shifra12 age of 72 I'm a Divorced without children living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 4 days. I updated my profile before 29 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 69 to: 76
Within : 35 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 169 to 198 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Seafood, Thai
I want to meet