date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
20 May | 15:48
Guest [ login ]
361 Online
238 Men, 123 Women


Female, 58 yo, Divorced
Even Yehuda, Israel (49646)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
127 people
135 people
127 people
116 people
In a glance
My name is ילי age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Even Yehuda. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד, my education is Other, my occupation is Accounting Economic status Other. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 65
Within : 60 miles from Even Yehuda, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 165 to 180 cm
Body type : Average, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese
I want to meet