date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 Nov | 20:03
Guest [ login ]
548 Online
  
352 Men, 196 Women

yaeli

Female, 59 yo, Divorced
Hadera, Israel (43216)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.78
38 people
4.88
50 people
4.6
113 people
5.3
30 people
4.44
14 people
In a glance
My name is yaeli age of 59 I'm a Divorced living in Hadera. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Insurance Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 days. I updated my profile before 9 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 65
Within : 60 miles from Hadera, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 170 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Horses, Music, Painting, Photography, Sculpting, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet