date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
29 Mar | 00:08
Guest [ login ]
461 Online
  
278 Men, 183 Women

דידי

Female, 28 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (366723)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
9.83
6 people
8.67
3 people
8
2 people
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is דידי age of 28 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 28 to: 38
Within : 15 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 168 to 220 cm
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Spanish
I want to meet