date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
28 Mar | 22:59
Guest [ login ]
435 Online
  
271 Men, 164 Women

אזלש

Female, 39 yo, Divorced
Kyrya Mozkin, Israel (365476)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 2 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is אזלש age of 39 I'm a Divorced living in Kyrya Mozkin. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Amharic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Curly hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 159 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 38 to: 40
Within : 500 miles from Kyrya Mozkin, Israel
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 176 to 186 cm
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Reading books, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Vegetarian
I want to meet