date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 Jul | 14:34
Guest [ login ]
341 Online
219 Men, 122 Women


Female, 37 yo, Single
New York, United States (352872)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is ANGELOV age of 37 I'm a Single living in New York. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Christian Other. I speak Didn't choose, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Other Other hair and Other eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 31 to: 41
Within : 20 miles from New York, United States
Family status : Single
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Diving, Gossip, Horses, Meditation, Music, Painting, Pets, Poetry, Sculpting, Shopping, Singing, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet