date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
24 Sep | 03:09
Guest [ login ]
181 Online
  
115 Men, 66 Women

דלית51

Female, 57 yo, Single
Ramat Gan, Israel (351932)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is דלית51 age of 57 I'm a Single living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Software Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Italian, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 9 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 57 to: 65
Within : 20 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 175 to 185 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet