date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
13 Nov | 10:13
Guest [ login ]
303 Online
  
196 Men, 107 Women

אומנית

Female, 64 yo, Widower
Kfar Sava, Israel (350439)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is אומנית age of 64 I'm a Widower without children living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Service Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 11 hours. I updated my profile before 7 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 53 to: 65
Within : 50 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 178 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet