date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 14:24
Guest [ login ]
385 Online
  
253 Men, 132 Women

Ani

Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (348686)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.32
19 people
5.88
18 people
6.15
12 people
5.65
14 people
In a glance
My name is Ani age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Other Non religious. I speak Russian, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 60
Within : 20 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 176 to 192 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Painting, Pets, Photography, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, Greek, Italian
I want to meet