date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
20 May | 15:54
Guest [ login ]
356 Online
236 Men, 120 Women


Verified profile

Male, 59 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (346819)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
1 people
2 people
2 people
2 people
2 people
1 people
2 people
In a glance
My name is יוסי age of 59 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Banking Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Chunky. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 50 to: 60
Within : 25 miles from Modiin, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 155 to 172 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Pets, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Indian, Kosher, Mexican, South american
I want to meet