date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Nov | 13:32
Guest [ login ]
493 Online
  
304 Men, 189 Women

חיים

Male, 63 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (343397)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is חיים age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Security Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Spanish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 4 hours. I updated my profile before 1 day.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Brown Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 64
Within : 55 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 162 to 172 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Education : Other
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Delis, East european, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South american
I want to meet