date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
19 Jun | 16:50
Guest [ login ]
375 Online
  
243 Men, 132 Women

יוני

Male, 60 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (342980)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is יוני age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Marketing Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 19 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 172 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 46 to: 64
Within : 50 miles from Hod Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 150 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Israeli, Latin
I Enjoy eating : Greek, Italian, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet