date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 14:04
Guest [ login ]
395 Online
  
250 Men, 145 Women

שרה שרית

Female, 43 yo, Single
Rishon LeZion, Israel (340688)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is שרה שרית age of 43 I'm a Single living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Accounting Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 11 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Other eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 37 to: 45
Within : 45 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet