date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 May | 20:53
Guest [ login ]
398 Online
249 Men, 149 Women


Female, 43 yo, Single
Ramat Gan, Israel (339294)

My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is gal age of 43 I'm a Single living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Management Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 39 to: 48
Within : 60 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 163 to 185 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, East european, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, South american
I want to meet