date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
09 Jul | 16:39
Guest [ login ]
303 Online
195 Men, 108 Women


Female, 54 yo, Divorced
Ramat Gan, Israel (330019)

My photos
This person has 6 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is בתיה age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Administration Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 64
Within : 20 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Pets, Shopping, Singing, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet