date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 14:05
Guest [ login ]
396 Online
  
251 Men, 145 Women

לינדה

Female, 68 yo, Separated
Kfar Sava, Israel (327812)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is לינדה age of 68 I'm a Separated living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Leo. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 hours. I updated my profile before 21 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Black Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 63 to: 74
Location : All
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Musical instrument, Poetry, Reading books, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet