date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 May | 16:16
Guest [ login ]
396 Online
  
267 Men, 129 Women

מיכה

Male, 60 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (312170)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
8
3 people
7
1 people
9
1 people
9.33
3 people
In a glance
My name is מיכה age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Building Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 62
Within : 40 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Trip
Height : 155 to 165 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet