date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
19 Jan | 05:25
Guest [ login ]
124 Online
89 Men, 35 Women


Male, 62 yo, Divorced
Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel (309668)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is נסים age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Pardes Hana Karkur. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Other. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 56
Within : 55 miles from Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 155 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet