date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
23 Sep | 21:01
Guest [ login ]
442 Online
  
269 Men, 173 Women

SHIR

Female, 43 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (306624)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is SHIR age of 43 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Procurement Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 36 to: 46
Within : 75 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 177 to 198 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Creation, Music, Musical instrument, Playing cards, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, French, Italian
I want to meet