date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Jan | 10:11
Guest [ login ]
322 Online
  
206 Men, 116 Women

Roy Vaknin

Male, 31 yo, Single
Tel Aviv, Israel (300240)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.5
2 people
1
2 people
9.5
2 people
1
1 people
4.33
3 people
In a glance
My name is Roy Vaknin age of 31 I'm a Single living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Rich. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 189 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 30
Within : 500 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet