date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 Nov | 20:33
Guest [ login ]
610 Online
  
375 Men, 235 Women

שיפי

Female, 63 yo, Divorced
Hadera, Israel (289009)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.39
67 people
4.24
70 people
4.46
68 people
4.57
62 people
In a glance
My name is שיפי age of 63 I'm a Divorced living in Hadera. I'm a looing for Friendship. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 67
Within : 200 miles from Hadera, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 175 to 185 cm
Body type : Average
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Playing cards, Poetry, Reading books, Sculpting, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Italian, Jewish, Spanish
I want to meet