date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 Nov | 20:05
Guest [ login ]
557 Online
  
357 Men, 200 Women

קובי

Male, 51 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (272593)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
2
1 people
1
1 people
In a glance
My name is קובי age of 51 I'm a Divorced without children living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Sales Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 6 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 55
Within : 20 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 160 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish
I want to meet