date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Nov | 13:33
Guest [ login ]
492 Online
  
303 Men, 189 Women

לבנה

Female, 52 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (257691)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 6 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is לבנה age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is kindergarten Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Other. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 155 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 57
Within : 70 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Playing cards, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet