date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 14:38
Guest [ login ]
383 Online
  
255 Men, 128 Women

Novella

Female, 65 yo, Divorced
Bet Dagan, Israel (255981)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Novella age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Bet Dagan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 158 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 55 to: 65
Within : 20 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 175 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Pets, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Jazz
I Enjoy eating : Delis, East european, Seafood
I want to meet