date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
13 Nov | 10:08
Guest [ login ]
302 Online
  
202 Men, 100 Women

viko

Male, 61 yo, Divorced
Bat Yam, Israel (252417)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.59
12 people
5.5
4 people
In a glance
My name is viko age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Bat Yam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Banking Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 47 to: 61
Within : 50 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 160 to 176 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Greek, Jewish, Seafood, Spanish
I want to meet