date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 Oct | 17:00
Guest [ login ]
352 Online
  
220 Men, 132 Women

68396sh

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Herzlia, Israel (240506)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.5
12 people
3.75
4 people
In a glance
My name is 68396sh age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Herzlia. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 hours. I updated my profile before 17 hours.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 58 to: 66
Within : 75 miles from Herzlia, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 171 to 190 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Jazz, Latin, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, Indian, Italian, Japanese, South american
I want to meet