date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
22 Apr | 15:42
Guest [ login ]
436 Online
275 Men, 161 Women


Female, 56 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (23354)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is ליצ'י age of 56 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Black Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 47 to: 59
Within : 100 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 178 to 193 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Master's degree, Other
Smoking habits : On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Painting, Reading books, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, New Age, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet