date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 Jul | 15:29
Guest [ login ]
367 Online
  
249 Men, 118 Women

משה

Male, 41 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Yam, Israel (206374)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 2 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is משה age of 41 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Yam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Service Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Fish. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before an hour. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 27 to: 50
Within : 100 miles from Kyryat Bialik, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Fun, Not binding
Height : 155 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : On occasion, Regularly
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet