date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
22 Sep | 23:34
Guest [ login ]
551 Online
  
353 Men, 198 Women

HAPPYNESS

Female, 44 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (197308)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is HAPPYNESS age of 44 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Medicine Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Curly hair and Blue eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 36 to: 50
Within : 30 miles from Hod Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 167 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, South american, Thai
I want to meet