date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Feb | 11:34
Guest [ login ]
324 Online
  
202 Men, 122 Women

זהבה

Verified profile

Female, 65 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (188213)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is זהבה age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Management Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 65 to: 71
Within : 75 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 168 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet