date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
14 Dec | 19:00
Guest [ login ]
487 Online
  
309 Men, 178 Women

אלון

Verified profile

Male, 59 yo, Divorced
Eilat, Israel (141874)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.51
10 people
5.5
12 people
4.25
8 people
4.5
4 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is אלון age of 59 I'm a Divorced living in Eilat. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, Moroccan, Russian, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Gray Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 179 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 27 to: 49
Within : 100 miles from Eilat, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 156 to 179 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Diving, Horses, Music, Pets, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, Fast food, Indian, Japanese, Kosher, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet